There are 6 different committees, each dealing with 1 of 6 subtopics. Every committee has 12 members representing different countries. The committees of the Model WTO 2020 are going to be announced soon.


There are 12 represented countries. Each country consists of a delegation of 6 people. Those 6 people are split up into the 6 committees so that every committee has a representative of each country.


Each committee must come up with agreements that are in accordance and compatible with other committees. At the end, the clauses of all committees will be put together to form a resolution, on which delegates will vote on the last day.


* These countries were represented at the Model WTO conference in 2019 and may be subject to change.

You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!