Advisory Board

For years, the Model WTO has enjoyed the help of many renowned International Trade Experts. In 2017 these personalities were united to create an official Advisory Board. 

Dr. Reto Malacrida

Counsellor and Head of the Government Procurement and Competition Policy Group. Intellectual Property, Government Procurement and Competition Division of the World Trade Organization.

Mr. Bernard Kuiten

Head of External Relations at the World Trade Organization. Former First Secretary at the WTO Unit of the Dutch Permanent Representation in Geneva.

Fabio Petrig

Academic Associate in Trade, Economic and Financial Affairs at the Embassy of Switzerland in the United States.

Dr. Theresa Carpenter

Affiliated Faculty at the University of Sussex and Independent Trade Policy Analyst. Dr Carpenter is a Member of the Advisory Board from 2017 and advisor to the MWTO since 2011. 

Dr. Klaus Dingwerth

Professor of Political Science at the University of St. Gallen with a special focus on the Political Theory of the Globalizing and Digital Society.

Picture 4

Altagracia Cuevas-Arthur

Program Advisor at the European Public Law Organization (EPLO) in Barcelona.

You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!