Organisation Team


The Model WTO 2019 is organized by a team of students from the University of St. Gallen in Switzerland. We consist of students with completely different Backgrounds: from Bachelor Students in International Affairs to Master Students in Economics or Business Administration.


 

Chloe Domaradzki

Team Coordinator

chloe.domaradzki@model-wto.org

 

 

Max Jauch

Finance & Sponsoring

max.jauch@model-wto.org

 

Eveline Hutter

Participants

eveline.hutter@model-wto.org

 

Jakub Starzyk

Participants

jakub.starzyk@model-wto.org

 

Zana Bajrami

Marketing

zana.bajrami@model-wto.org

 

Alexandra Lebeuf

Event Organization

alexandra.lebeuf@model-wto.org

 

 

Sabrina Baechler

Event Organization

sabrina.baechler@model-wto.org

Cara Stromeyer

Simulation Design

cara.stromeyer@model-wto.org