Organisation Team


The Model WTO 2018 is organized by a team of students from the University of St. Gallen in Switzerland. We consist of students with completely different Backgrounds: from Bachelor Students in International Affairs to Master Students in Economics or Business Administration.


 

David Huber
Team Coordinator

david.huber@model-wto.org

Ilan Gil

Finance & Sponsoring

ilan.gil@model-wto.org


Marisa Menzel

Simulation Design

marisa.menzel@model-wto.org

Tamara Halder

Participants

tamara.halder@model-wto.org

 

Mia Perisic

Marketing

mia.perisic@model-wto.org

Takuya Mori

Event Organization

takuya.mori@model-wto.org

Estelle Marti

Event Organization

estelle.marti@model-wto.org